Zenimax Release The Elder Scrolls Online’s Start Times

teso

The Elder Scrolls online release is just around the corner, with launch approaching fast, Zenimax Online Studios have released the exact times that The Elder Scrolls Online servers will be going live.

The official launch day is April 4 but certain preorders do entitle players to two early access release dates which Zenimax have also provided.

Players who pre-ordered the digital edition directly from Bethesda’s online store are granted Five-day early access, beginning March 30, The starting times for this group is as follows:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th–
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th–
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th–
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th–
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th —

Players who preordered from a retailer will receive three-day early access, starting April 1. Their starting times are:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st–
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st–
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st–
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st–
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st–

And finally, for the rest of us, on the official April 4 launch date we’ll be able to get online at these times:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd–
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th–
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th–
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th–
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th